HOLIDAY DATES 2021-22 (please see documents below for more information)

  Date of Closing Date of re-opening INSET days
Summer 2021   Thursday 2 September 2021

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Autumn Half Term 2021 Friday 11 October 2021 Monday 1 November 2021 Friday 26 November 2021
Christmas 2021 Tuesday 21 December 2021 Monday 10 January 2022

Thursday 6 January 2022

Friday 7 January 2022

Spring Half Term 2022 Friday 18 February 2022 Monday 28 February 2022  
Spring break 2022 Friday 8 April 2022 Wednesday 20 April 2022  
May Day 2022 Friday 29 April 2022 Tuesday 3 May 2022  
Summer Half Term 2022 Friday 27 May 2022 Monday 6 June 2022 Friday 17 June 2022
Summer 2022 Friday 22 July 2022  

 

Holiday Dates

Updated: 07/10/2020 239 KB
Updated: 07/10/2020 128 KB
Updated: 15/07/2021 89 KB
Updated: 15/07/2021 76 KB