HOLIDAY DATES 2020-21

  Date of Closing Date of re-opening INSET days
Summer 2020   Monday 7 September 2020

Thursday 3 September 2020

Friday 4 September 2020

Autumn Half Term 2020 Friday 23 October 2020 Monday 2 November 2020  
Christmas 2020 Friday 18 December 2020 Tuesday 5 January 2021 Monday 4 January 2021
Spring Half Term 2021 Friday 12 February 2021 Monday 22 February 2021  
Spring break 2021 Thursday 1 April 2021 Monday 19 April 2021  
May Day 2021 Friday 30 April 2021 Tuesday 4 May 2021  
Summer Half Term 2021 Friday 28 May 2021 Monday 7 June 2021  
Summer 2021 Thursday 21 July 2021  

Thursday 22 July 2021

Friday 23 July 2021